Meet the Novel Ford Paarl Team

Management

Paarl Management Team

Jaco Carstens – Sales Manager
Sarel Conradie – Service Manager
Rosie Moolman – Dealer Principal & Managing Director

Rosie Moolman

Dealer Principal
moolmanr@novelmotor.co.za

Jaco Carstens

Sales Manager
carstensj@novelmotor.co.za

Sylvia Wilson

Service Manager
wilsons@novelmotor.co.za

Martin Kumalo

Parts Manager
martink@mcmotor.co.za

Sales Team

Emric Arendse
Stock Controller
arendsee@novelmotor.co.za

Samantha Du Toit
Dealer Business Manager
dutoits@novelmotor.co.za

Rudolf Cordon
Sales Executive
cordonr@novelmotor.co.za

Nico Slabber
Sales Executive
nico@novelmotor.co.za

Morne Scriven
Sales Executive
scrivenm@novelmotor.co.za

Dougie Wiid
Sales Executive
wiidd@novelmotor.co.za

Lawrence Scholtz
Sales Executive
scholtzl@novelmotor.co.za

Lloyd Dlakiya 
Sales Executive
lloydd@mcmotor.co.za

Don Heywood
Sales Executive
donn@novelmotor.co.za

Christo Mouton
Sales Executive
moutonc@novelmotor.co.za

Service Team

Charlene Ryan
Warranty Administrator

Charl Morris
Service Advisor
charl@novelmotor.co.za

Yolandi Petersen
Service Advisor
jonandi@novelmotor.co.za

JJ Bothma
Service Advisor
bothmaj@novelmotor.co.za

Back to top