Meet the Novel Ford Paarl Team

Management

Rosie Moolman

Dealer Principal

rosiem@mcmotor.co.za

Jaco Carstens

Sales Manager

jacoc@mcmotor.co.za

Sylvia Wilson

Service Manager

sylviaw@mcmotor.co.za

Wayne Botha

Parts Manager

waynb@mcmotor.co.za

Sales Team

Stacey Carolisen
Stock Controller
Stacey-annC@mcmotor.co.za

Ronel vd Westhuizen
Dealer Business Manager
ronelv@mcmotor.co.za

Dougie Wiid
Sales Executive
wiidd@novelmotor.co.za

Lawrence Scholtz
Sales Executive
lawrenceS@mcmotor.co.za

Lloyd Dlakiya 
Sales Executive
lloydd@mcmotor.co.za

Don Heywood
Sales Executive
donn@novelmotor.co.za

Christo Mouton
Sales Executive
moutonc@novelmotor.co.za

Hennie Kitshoff
Sales Executive
henniek@mcmotor.co.za

Garth Langeveldt
Sales Executive
garthL@mcmotor.co.za

Hennie Kitshoff
Sales Executive
henniek@mcmotor.co.za

Service Team

Charlene Ryan
Warranty Administrator
charleneR@mcmotor.co.za

Jandre Venter
Service Advisor
jandreVe@mcmotor.co.za

Rondia Kroutz
Bookings Clerk
rondiak@mcmotor.co.za

Celeste Schouw
Service Advisor
celestes@mcmotor.co.za

Back to top