Meet the Novel Ford Paarl Team

Management

Paarl-Management-Team1

Paarl Management Team

Jaco Carstens – Sales Manager
Sarel Conradie – Service Manager
Jurgen Zu Bentheim – Dealer Principal & Managing Director

jurgen

Jurgen Zu Bentheim

Dealer Principal & Managing Director
zubentheimj@novelmotor.co.za

Jaco-Carstens

Jaco Carstens

Sales Manager
carstensj@novelmotor.co.za

Sarel-Conradie

Sarel Conradie

Service Manager
conradies@novelmotor.co.za

img_7361

Les Davis

Parts Manager
les@novelmotor.co.za

Sales Team

Emric Arendse
Stock Controller
arendsee@novelmotor.co.za

Samantha Du Toit
Finance And Insurance Representative
dutoits@novelmotor.co.za

Rudolf Cordon
Sales Executive
cordonr@novelmotor.co.za

Nico Slabber
Sales Executive
nico@novelmotor.co.za

Morne Scriven
Sales Executive
scrivenm@novelmotor.co.za

Dougie Wiid
Sales Executive
wiidd@novelmotor.co.za

Mike Visser
Sales Executive
visserm@novelmotor.co.za

Chris Benjamin
Sales Executive
chris@novelmotor.co.za

Lawrence Scholtz
Sales Executive
scholtzl@novelmotor.co.za

Johan Pearson
Sales Executive
johan@nvelmotor.co.za

Drikus Groenewald
Sales Executive
drikus@novelmotor.co.za

Service Team

Sylvia Wilson
Warranty Administrator
wilsons@novelmotor.co.za

Charl Morris
Service Advisor
charl@novelmotor.co.za

Erick Taylor
Service Advisor
taylore@novelmotor.co.za

JJ Bothma
Service Advisor
bothmaj@novelmotor.co.za

Back to top