Meet the Novel Ford Stellenbosch Team

Management

Lucas De Beer

Dealer Principal

Francois de Vries

Sales Manager
devriesf@novelmotor.co.za

Yvette Engelbrecht

Service Manager
novelstb@novelmotor.co.za

Martin Kumalo

Parts Manager
martink@mcmotor.co.za

Sales Team

Emric Arendse
Stock Controller
arendsee@novelmotor.co.za

Sakkie Malan
Sales Executive
malans@novelmotor.co.za

Appel Van Zyl
Sales Executive
vanzyla@novelmotor.co.za

Ronel Van Der Westhuizen
Dealer Business Manager
ronel@novelmotor.co.za

Michele Davis
Fleet Sales Executive
micheled@novelmotor.co.za

Service Team

Charlene Ryan
Warranty Administrator

Clayton Arends
Service Advisor
clayton@novelmotor.co.za

Elandre Bredenkamp
Service Advisor
bredenkampe@novelmotor.co.za

Back to top