Meet the Novel Ford Stellenbosch Team

Management

Dries2

Dries Moolman

Dealer Principal
moolmand@novelmotor.co.za

Francois de vries

Francois de Vries

Sales Manager
devriesf@novelmotor.co.za

Yvette

Yvette Engelbrecht

Service Manager
novelstb@novelmotor.co.za

img_7361

Les Davis

Parts Manager
les@novelmotor.co.za

Sales Team

Emric Arendse
Stock Controller
arendsee@novelmotor.co.za

Sakkie Malan
Sales Executive
malans@novelmotor.co.za

Appel Van Zyl
Sales Executive
vanzyla@novelmotor.co.za

Freddie Matthews
Sales Executive
freddiem@novelmotor.co.za

Michele Davis
Fleet Sales Executive
micheled@novelmotor.co.za

Ronel Van Der Westhuizen
Finance and Insurance Representative
ronel@novelmotor.co.za

Service Team

Sylvia Wilson
Warranty Administrator
wilsons@novelmotor.co.za

Clayton Arends
Service Advisor
clayton@novelmotor.co.za

Elandre Bredenkamp
Service Advisor
bredenkampe@novelmotor.co.za

Back to top